Skip To Main Content


Leadership Team

Kathleen Carroll-Nelson

Director of Student Support and Librarian

Grace Hobbs

Director of Network Supports

Joyanet Mangual


Karina Pleitez

Director of Post-Secondary Success

Patria Rodriguez

Director of Operations

Ian Rowe

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Robert Smith

IB Coordinator

Danielle Tschirhart

Co-Founder, Chief Operations Advisor

Operations/Support Team

Karoline Alexander

School Counselor

Margaret Gonzalez

School Counselor

Robert Hsu

Special Projects Manager

Eli Marrero

School Aide

Rosanny Ramirez

School Counselor

Kristina Santos

Family & Operations Coordinator

Eddie Sparkman

Dean of Students

Instructional Team

1 2 > showing 1 - 12 of 21 constituents

Cherlyse Alexander-Reid


Ryan Badolato

9th Individuals and Societies (World History)

Bruce Baker

Science Teacher

Amanda Birt

Special Education Coordinator

Anthony Boben

Resident Teacher

Anthony Briggs

10th Physical & Health Education

Destiny Brown

9th & 10th Theater

Maritza Gonzales

9th & 10th Language acquisition (Spanish)

Mitch Hobbs

Visual Arts

Jennifer Huang

9th Language and Literature

Xiaying Li

Language Acquisition (Mandarin)

Allison Moorhead

Language and Literature